Contattaci

Gestione

Mr. H. J. Ludwig
Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 82 70 68 -13
h.ludwig@s-m-f.de
biglietto da visita (download)

Mr. T. Ludwig
Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 82 70 68 -14
t.ludwig@s-m-f.de
biglietto da visita (download)

Vendite

Formatura profonda
Idroformatura
Mr. H. Linning
Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 82 70 68 -12
h.linning@s-m-f.de
biglietto da visita (download)

Centrifugazione
Mr. T. Ludwig
Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 82 70 68 -14
t.ludwig@s-m-f.de
biglietto da visita (download)

Flow forming
Mr. T. Gebhardt
Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 82 70 68 -91
t.gebhardt@s-m-f.de
biglietto da visita (download)

Compera

Mr. M. Grube
Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 82 70 68 -26
m.grube@s-m-f.de
biglietto da visita (download)

Direzione qualità

Mr. J.Heidfeld
Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 82 70 68 -23
j.heidfeld@s-m-f.de
biglietto da visita (download)