Contact us

Management

Mr. H. J. Ludwig
Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 82 70 68 -13
h.ludwig@s-m-f.de
business card (download)

Mr. T. Ludwig
Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 82 70 68 -14
t.ludwig@s-m-f.de
business card (download)

Sales

Deep-drawing
Hydroforming
Mr. H. Linning
Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 82 70 68 -12
h.linning@s-m-f.de
business card (download)

Spinning
Mr. T. Ludwig
Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 82 70 68 -14
t.ludwig@s-m-f.de
business card (download)

Flow forming
Mr. T. Gebhardt
Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 82 70 68 -91
t.gebhardt@s-m-f.de
business card (download)

Purchase

Mr. M. Grube
Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 82 70 68 -26
m.grube@s-m-f.de
business card (download)

Quality management

Mr. J.Heidfeld
Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 82 70 68 -23
j.heidfeld@s-m-f.de
business card (download)