Contactez nous

Gestion

M. H. J. Ludwig
Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 82 70 68 -13
h.ludwig@s-m-f.de
carte de visite (téléchargement)

M. T. Ludwig
Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 82 70 68 -14
t.ludwig@s-m-f.de
carte de visite (téléchargement)

Interlocuteur local

J.P. Deppen  Sarl
43 rue des écoles
66160 Le Boulou
France
Tél.: +33 468 820 897
Fax: +33 468 821 327
carte de visite (téléchargement)

Ventes

Emboutissage
Hydroformage
M. H. Linning
Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 82 70 68 -12
h.linning@s-m-f.de
carte de visite (téléchargement)

Repoussage
M. T. Ludwig
Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 82 70 68 -14
t.ludwig@s-m-f.de
carte de visite (téléchargement)

Fluotournage
M. T. Gebhardt
Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 82 70 68 -91
t.gebhardt@s-m-f.de
carte de visite (téléchargement)

Achat

M. M. Grube
Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 82 70 68 -26
m.grube@s-m-f.de
carte de visite (téléchargement)

Gestion de la qualité

M. J.Heidfeld
Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 82 70 68 -23
j.heidfeld@s-m-f.de
carte de visite (téléchargement)