Kontaktieren Sie uns

Geschäftsführung

Herr H. J. Ludwig
Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 82 70 68 -13
h.ludwig@s-m-f.de
Visitenkarte (Download)

Herr T. Ludwig
Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 82 70 68 -14
t.ludwig@s-m-f.de
Visitenkarte (Download)

Verkauf

Tiefziehteile
Hydroforming

Herr H. Linning
Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 82 70 68 -12
h.linning@s-m-f.de
Visitenkarte (Download)

Metalldrückteile
Herr T. Ludwig
Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 82 70 68 -14
t.ludwig@s-m-f.de
Visitenkarte (Download)

Drückwalzteile
Herr T. Gebhardt
Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 82 70 68 -91
t.gebhardt@s-m-f.de
Visitenkarte (Download)

Einkauf

Herr M. Grube
Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 82 70 68 -26
m.grube@s-m-f.de
Visitenkarte (Download)

Qualitätsmanagement

Herr J.Heidfeld
Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 82 70 68 -23
j.heidfeld@s-m-f.de
Visitenkarte (Download)